2012-2013 School of Law Catalog 
    Apr 02, 2020  
2012-2013 School of Law Catalog archived

University Administration

Kenneth P. Ruscio

President of the University

Robert A. Strong

Interim Provost

Nora V. Demleitner

Dean of the School of Law and Roy L. Steinheimer, Jr. Professor of Law

Dennis W. Cross

Vice President for University Advancement

Steven G. McAllister

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer

Suzanne Keen

Interim Dean of the College

Larry C. Peppers

Dean of the Williams School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics

Sidney S. Evans

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Leanne M. Shank

General Counsel

James D. Farrar, Jr.

Secretary of the University and Senior Assistant to the President

D. Scott Dittman

University Registrar