2017-2018 School of Law Catalog 
    May 26, 2024  
2017-2018 School of Law Catalog archived

University Administration

William C. Dudley

       President of the University


Marc C. Conner



Marcia B. France

       Associate Provost


Brant J. Hellwig

       Dean of the School of Law and Professor of Law


Dennis W. Cross

       Vice President for University Advancement


Steven G. McAllister

       Treasurer and Vice President for Finance and Administration


Suzanne Keen

       Dean of The College


Robert D. Straughan

       Crawford Family Dean of the Ernest Williams II School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics


Sidney S. Evans

       Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students


Leanne M. Shank

       General Counsel


James D. Farrar, Jr.

       Secretary of the University and Senior Assistant to the President


D. Scott Dittman

       University Registrar