2017-2018 University Catalog 
    Jun 08, 2023  
2017-2018 University Catalog archived

Computer Science (CSCI)

Honors: An Honors Program in computer science is offered for qualified students; see the department head for details.

Department Head: Kenneth A. Lambert


First date is the year in which the faculty member began service as regular faculty at the University. Second date is the year of appointment to the present rank.

Kenneth A. Lambert, Ph.D.—(1985)-1997
Professor of Computer Science
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Simon D. Levy, Ph.D.—(2002)-2015
Professor of Computer Science
Ph.D., Brandeis University

Sara E. Sprenkle, Ph.D.—(2007)-2013
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Ph.D., University of Delaware