2015-2016 School of Law Catalog 
    Jul 09, 2020  
2015-2016 School of Law Catalog archived

University Administration

Kenneth P. Ruscio

President of the University

Daniel A. Wubah


Brant J. Hellwig

Dean of the School of Law and Professor of Law

Dennis W. Cross

Vice President for University Advancement

Steven G. McAllister

Treasurer and Vice President for Finance and Administration

Suzanne Keen

Dean of The College

Robert D. Straughan

Crawford Family Dean of the Ernest Williams II School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics

Sidney S. Evans

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Leanne M. Shank

General Counsel

James D. Farrar, Jr.

Secretary of the University and Senior Assistant to the President

D. Scott Dittman

University Registrar