2013-2014 School of Law Catalog 
    Jun 23, 2024  
2013-2014 School of Law Catalog archived

University Administration

Kenneth P. Ruscio

President of the University

Daniel A. Wubah


Nora V. Demleitner

Dean of the School of Law and Roy L. Steinheimer, Jr. Professor of Law

Dennis W. Cross

Vice President for University Advancement

Steven G. McAllister

Treasurer and Vice President for Finance and Administration

Suzanne Keen

Interim Dean of the College

Larry C. Peppers

Crawford Family Dean of the Ernest Williams II School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics

Sidney S. Evans

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Leanne M. Shank

General Counsel

James D. Farrar, Jr.

Secretary of the University and Senior Assistant to the President

D. Scott Dittman

University Registrar