2019-2020 School of Law Catalog 
    
    Nov 21, 2019  
2019-2020 School of Law Catalog

Calendar


Fall Semester 2019

August 12 Monday—3L immersion begins
August 19 Monday—1L orientation begins
August 23 Friday—3L immersion ends
August 26 Monday—All classes begin
September 4 Wednesday—Convocation
September 27 Friday—Fall Break begins after classes
October 2 Wednesday—Classes resume
November 22 Friday—Thanksgiving Break begins after classes
December 2 Monday—Classes resume
December 3 Tuesday—All classes end
December 4 Wednesday—Reading days begin
December 7 Saturday—Examinations begin
December 14 Saturday—Examinations end

Spring Semester 2020

January 6 Monday—All classes begin
January 20 Monday—Martin Luther King Day (classes cancelled)
January 21 Tuesday—Founders' Day
February 21 Friday—Spring Break begins after classes
March 2 Monday—Classes resume
April 13 Monday—All classes end
April 14 Tuesday—Reading days begin
April 17 Friday—Examinations begin
April 24 Friday—Examinations end
May 8 Friday—Commencement