The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Washington and Lee University    
  Feb 24, 2018
2016-2017 School of Law Catalog archived

University Administration

Kenneth P. Ruscio

       President of the University (2006 through December 31, 2016)


William C. Dudley

       President-elect of the University (to take office, January 1, 2017)


Marc C. Conner

       Interim Provost


Daniel A. Wubah

       Senior Adviser to the President


Brant J. Hellwig

       Dean of the School of Law and Professor of Law


Dennis W. Cross

       Vice President for University Advancement


Steven G. McAllister

       Treasurer and Vice President for Finance


Suzanne Keen

       Dean of The College


Robert D. Straughan

       Crawford Family Dean of the Ernest Williams II School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics


Sidney S. Evans

       Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students


Leanne M. Shank

       General Counsel


James D. Farrar, Jr.

       Secretary of the University and Senior Assistant to the President


D. Scott Dittman

       University Registrar