The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Washington and Lee University    
  Feb 24, 2018
2014-2015 School of Law Catalog archived

University Administration

Kenneth P. Ruscio

President of the University

Daniel A. Wubah


Nora V. Demleitner

Dean of the School of Law and Roy L. Steinheimer, Jr. Professor of Law

Dennis W. Cross

Vice President for University Advancement

Steven G. McAllister

Treasurer and Vice President for Finance and Administration

Suzanne Keen

Dean of The College

Larry C. Peppers

Crawford Family Dean of the Ernest Williams II School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics

Sidney S. Evans

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Leanne M. Shank

General Counsel

James D. Farrar, Jr.

Secretary of the University and Senior Assistant to the President

D. Scott Dittman

University Registrar